Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelvin Moore

Kelvin Moore

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Moore
"WoW when I say Ms.Vasquez was such a professional… if I could I would give 10 Star. Thank you so much for working with me & giving a great explanation of everything."
Profile photo of C B

C B

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C B
"Thank you so much Marlen!"
Profile photo of Samuel Rodríguez

Samuel Rodríguez

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Rodríguez
"Excelente atención."
Profile photo of Giovani Herrera

Giovani Herrera

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovani Herrera
"Marlen did a great job finding me the best rate for my vehicles"
Profile photo of Mayra Morales

Mayra Morales

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Morales
"Marlen was my agent today and helped me get the best quote for my auto policy , I was treated with respect and I am extremely happy"
Profile photo of Kaylee Brooke

Kaylee Brooke

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Brooke
"Marlen was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me with my home insurance."
Profile photo of Diego Camilo

Diego Camilo

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Camilo
"Marlen was awesome she took really good care of me thank you so much for you help and speed"
Profile photo of Kishan Jeter

Kishan Jeter

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kishan Jeter
"Angelica Vasquez and her staff at State Farm are the best! Also special shout out to Sandra Gaitan! Thanks again for everything!"
Profile photo of Carlos Andi

Carlos Andi

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Andi
"Great service, thank you."
Profile photo of Ronaldo Villegas

Ronaldo Villegas

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronaldo Villegas
"Had to change cars recently and Sandra did a GREAT job helping me understand the price difference between my last vehicle and some ways to help me lower my monthly payments. She's usually the one I speak to when I call the office and is always super helpful!"
Profile photo of Santos Miranda

Santos Miranda

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santos Miranda
"Me convencieron,con el previo que me Dieron.gracias.state farm es la mejor"
Profile photo of Merry Benson

Merry Benson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merry Benson
"Ms. Mitiliza was very patient professional,helpful, with everything I needed. Thank you for your assistance and service 🙏."
Profile photo of Rolonda Clements- Martin

Rolonda Clements- Martin

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolonda Clements- Martin
"The patience and customer service that Marlin showed to my daughter and I is impeccable! She truly explained everything in detail to me and made sure every discount that was available was given. Ultimately as a widow and the mother of a college age student she truly cares! Thank you Marlin!"
Profile photo of diana malacara

diana malacara

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diana malacara
"Just switched to State Farm and Marlen was a big help"
Profile photo of Ulises Abc

Ulises Abc

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ulises Abc
"Una super atención muy eficaz y rápida totalmente agradecido con la señorita marlen martinez"
Profile photo of King Regg-O

King Regg-O

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by King Regg-O
"Marlen was great. She was very nice and relatable and got me insured. Ty"
Profile photo of Shelton Hebert

Shelton Hebert

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelton Hebert
"everyone at State farm is very professional and kind and considerate"
Profile photo of Lacey Brinegar

Lacey Brinegar

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Brinegar
"Marlen was so friendly when initiating contact regarding my online quote. She quickly finalized my quote, assisted me in transferring my existing coverage from another state, and worked to find me potential cost-saving measures. The entire process was painless and quick because of her, and she even took time to answer all of my questions."
Profile photo of Shawyana Riggins

Shawyana Riggins

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawyana Riggins
"I really appreciate the service and customer service they give top quotes and rates till you sign for what you can afford. Thanks for your good work."
Profile photo of Cecilia Garcia

Cecilia Garcia

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Garcia
"Extremely helpful and kind. My agent was Sandra and she was the best!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Williams
"Marlen was awesome to work with and answered all my questions and made switching my insurance a breeze!"
Profile photo of JTeresa Poulos

JTeresa Poulos

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JTeresa Poulos
"Great rates and service. Thank You"
Profile photo of Marcelo Andres

Marcelo Andres

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelo Andres
"Sandra was great at quoting my new cars and also providing new supplemental health insurance in order to obtain multi-policy discount."
Profile photo of Gerardo Alanis

Gerardo Alanis

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Alanis
"Thanks Sandra on understanding my insurance needs for both my vehicles and on working to getting me Insurance at a fair price. Gerardo Alanis"
Profile photo of Adriana Govea

Adriana Govea

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Govea
"Highly recommend! I spoke with Marlen, she was patient and very informative throughout the whole process! Great customer service!"