Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cecilia Garcia

Cecilia Garcia

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Garcia
"Extremely helpful and kind. My agent was Sandra and she was the best!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Williams
"Marlen was awesome to work with and answered all my questions and made switching my insurance a breeze!"
Profile photo of JTeresa Poulos

JTeresa Poulos

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JTeresa Poulos
"Great rates and service. Thank You"
Profile photo of Marcelo Andres

Marcelo Andres

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelo Andres
"Sandra was great at quoting my new cars and also providing new supplemental health insurance in order to obtain multi-policy discount."
Profile photo of Gerardo Alanis

Gerardo Alanis

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Alanis
"Thanks Sandra on understanding my insurance needs for both my vehicles and on working to getting me Insurance at a fair price. Gerardo Alanis"
Profile photo of Adriana Govea

Adriana Govea

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Govea
"Highly recommend! I spoke with Marlen, she was patient and very informative throughout the whole process! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Victoria Sanchez

Victoria Sanchez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Sanchez
"I recently changed to Angelica Vasquez - State Farm and Marlen was able to walk me through the entire process and answered all of my concerns. I am very satisfied with the services given by her. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Albert Braden

Albert Braden

January 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Albert Braden
"Sandra, at Angelica Vasquez, State Farm Insurance office, help me today and she was fantastic. I rate her a five star. Albert Braden."
Profile photo of semmache lotfi

semmache lotfi

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by semmache lotfi
"Marlen is very professional and makes everything easy and clear. Thank you Marlen."
Profile photo of Sơn Phan

Sơn Phan

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sơn Phan
"Exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Angie G.

Angie G.

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie G.
"I recently switched to State Farm and it has been such an easy transition. Marlen was very attentive and more importantly, patient with us. She answered every single question and ensured we were content with our coverage, prior to finalizing our documents. And the price is unmatched compared to other providers. I’m very pleased with the services rendered thus far. Thank you, Marlen."
Profile photo of Megan Ochotnicki

Megan Ochotnicki

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Ochotnicki
"Marlen really helped me to get the best price!"
Profile photo of Yvette Villarreal

Yvette Villarreal

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Villarreal
"I recently switched my insurance to StateFarm and Marlen Martinez was super helpful! She walked me step by step on each question that I had and was able to answer every one of my questions in a timely manner! Great customer service received from her! Thank you Marlen!"
Profile photo of Jackielynn Cruz

Jackielynn Cruz

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackielynn Cruz
"Marlen did a great job assisting me with my car insurance. Happy customer! :)"
Profile photo of Luis L

Luis L

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis L
"Greats customer service, cut our insurance more than half. Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of naomi ziccardi

naomi ziccardi

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by naomi ziccardi
"This is a great Insurance Company. I highly recommend this for all who are needing coverage in a last minute effort and getting accurate coverage with great prices. Definitely going to stick with State Farm!!! Great shout out to Marleen for her dedication an assistance."
Profile photo of Maria Perez

Maria Perez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Perez
"Gracias Marlen por la oportunidad llegar a un mejor arreglo respecto a mi póliza"
Profile photo of Angel Luna

Angel Luna

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Luna
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Jesús Contreras III

Jesús Contreras III

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesús Contreras III
"Marlen was very kind and polite really cares about her customers and tries to get you the best deal very happy with her services so far 👍👍"
Profile photo of Jimmy Marenco

Jimmy Marenco

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Marenco
"I got in touch with Marlen from State Farm to get a quote and she was able to help me out, provide me with a quote and be able to get my vehicle insured Thanks for all the help Marlen she was great."
Profile photo of Estilita Manzano Flores

Estilita Manzano Flores

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estilita Manzano Flores
"Angelica es muy amable y rápido y los percibo son muy buenas. Gracias angelica."
Profile photo of Sylvia Soto

Sylvia Soto

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Soto
"Was helped by Marlene. Knowledgeable,Kind,Very Helpful. Let help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of edith orozco

edith orozco

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by edith orozco
"Thank you so much for your help Marlen @State Farms you the best"
Profile photo of Juan Alfonso Aguirre

Juan Alfonso Aguirre

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Alfonso Aguirre
"I was recommended to this agent’s office by a family friend, I spoke to Marlén about my quote and she did not disappoint she was very helpful and nice. Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Josephine Raya

Josephine Raya

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Raya
"I want to thank Manlen at State farms for helping me today she saved me some money she helped me on the phone very helpful thank you so much I'm a part of y'all's family"